Six Stages of Human Consciousness

Presented through a series of eBooks, Six Stages of Human Consciousness guides you to six stages of higher awareness and pure living.

  • Stage 1 : Understand the truth about Yoga and why this pure practice is essential for you to achieve stability, mindfulness, successful mediation, and God-realisation
  • Stage 2 : Start your process of self-transformation through Yoga
  • Stage 3 : Choose wisely so you can reduce your karmic burden
  • Stage 4 : Deepen your devotion to God
  • Stage 5 : Develop pure non-attachment to materialistic desires
  • Stage 6 : Experience penetrating states of deep awareness

What Lies Within?

  • eBook 1 : Yoga : Purity
    • What is the purpose of your human birth?
    • Which path can lead you straight to Self-realisation?
    • Which five impurities keep disrupting your peace and causing your painful suffering?
    • Which three Pure Deeds can burn your impure karmic impressions?
    • How can you see God?
    • Find answers to your questions in eBook 1: Yog : Purity. Download full eBook.

  • eBook 2 : Kriya : Self Purity
    • How does your self-transformation begin?
    • Which Impure Qualities must you remove? Which Pure Qualities should you cultivate?
    • Which 3-fold practise is so powerful that it can bring you stability, contentment and God-realisation?
    • Which two factors determine how quickly you will progress spiritually?
    • What do you require to reach your Supreme Goal?
    • Find answers to your questions in eBook 2: Kriya : Self Purity. Download full eBook.

  • eBook 3 : Karma : Choose Purity
    • What is the Law of Karma?
    • What is the difference between your Free Will and your Karma?
    • Which three modes influence all your choices?
    • How do your impure choices increase your karmic burden?
    • Which two pure qualities can clear your impure karmic impressions?
    • Who has the supreme power to burn countless karmic imprints in one go?
    • Find answers to your questions in eBook 3: Karma : Choose Purity. Download full eBook.

  • eBook 4 : Bhakti : Pure Love for God
    • What does Bhakti really mean?
    • What are the four stages of Bhakti?
    • Which eight Pure Qualities are required to deepen your devotion?
    • What is the true meaning of Mukti?
    • Why should you chant the Lord's Name?
    • Find answers to your questions in eBook 4: Bhakti : Pure Love for God. Download full eBook.

  • eBook 5 : Vairagya : Pure Non-attachment
    • What impact do your desires have on you?
    • What can give you eternal joy?
    • Why should you renounce all impure pursuits?
    • How can you cultivate full self-reliance?
    • Do you have to shun the world to realise your Pure Self?
    • Find answers to your questions in eBook 5: Vairagya : Pure Non-attachment.
      Download full eBook

  • eBook 6 : Raja : Living Through Purity
    • What is Samadhi? How does Samadhi occur?
    • How can you develop one-pointedness on God?
    • Is it possible to see your Soul?
    • What exactly is Self-actualisation?
    • What is the importance of Kaivalya for you?
    • Is it possible for you to become 'same as God'?
    • Find answers to your questions in eBook 6: Raja : Living Through Purity.
      Download full eBook.


You Are Divine Books, Mumbai, India. © 2019. All Rights Reserved. No part of any You Are Divine Books' eBooks may be reproduced in any form without the written permission of the author except in the case of brief quotations embodied in articles and reviews, giving due credit. Share the eBooks, responsibly. Ensure that you do not misconstrue their messages, sell the eBooks or monetize them either online or offline.